रक्षा लेखा प्रधान नियंत्रक (सी. स.)


Principal Controller Defence Accounts (Border Roads)

रक्षा मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार

Ministry of Defence, Govt of India

What's New
Honour Roll
Sl. No. Name of CsDA From To
1. Sh. Amar Chand 19.03.1991 18.08.1992
2. Sh. D. Lahiri 20.08.1992 07.05.1993
3. Ms. Usha Sen 08.05.1993 10.11.1993
4. Ms. V. K. Gupta 11.11.1993 08.01.1999
5. Ms. Anjali Ahluwalia 09.01.1999 27.10.2000
6. Sh. Amit Cowshish 22.01.2001 01.07.2005
7. Sh. Arvind Kaushal 05.07.2005 07.11.2005
8. Sh. R. D. Ahir 08.11.2005 30.11.2006
9. Sh. H.S. Kumar 20.02.2007 10.10.2007
10. Dr. (Ms) Gurjot Kaur 03.12.2007 20.11.2009

Sl. No. Name of PCsDA From To
1. Sh. Banwari Swarup 20.11.2009 18.10.2013
2. Sh. D. C. S. Negi 01.11.2013 08.08.2014
3. Sh. R. K. Nayak 11.08.2014 09.03.2018
4. Sh. Sanjiv Mittal 12.03.2018
Copyright@2009-PCDA Border Roads.All Rights Reserved.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this web site is based on relevant Govt. orders, Army Instructions and Army Orders. However contents of this web site cannot be quoted as authority in any of the correspondence with the office of the Principal Controller of Defence Accounts (Border Roads), New Delhi or with any other organization. Site best viewed with IE6 and above with
resolution 1024X768 Pixels.
Visitor No: 726878 Visitors726878 Visitors726878 Visitors726878 Visitors726878 Visitors726878 Visitors